Vorstand

D.2MB

Daniel Bachmann

Präsident

daniel.bachmann@ebg-nidau.ch

D.Sahli

Daniel Sahli

Vize-Präsident

daniel.sahli@ebg-nidau.ch

Monique

Monique Liechti

Vorstand

monique.liechti@ebg-nidau.ch

Valerie

Valérie Girod

Vorstand

valerie.girod@ebg-nidau.ch

Niklaus

Niklaus Stettler

Vorstand

niklaus.stettler@ebg-nidau.ch

Rene

René Wehrlin

Vorstand

rene.wehrlin@ebg-nidau.ch