Comité

Monique2

Monique Liechti

Co-présidente

monique.liechti@ebg-nidau.ch

Paolo

Paolo Induni

Co-président

paolo.induni@ebg-nidau.ch

Brigitte B

Brigitte Bättig

Comité

brigitte.baettig@ebg-nidau.ch

Ruth B

Ruth Blunier

Comité

ruth.blunier@ebg-nidau.ch

MonikaLauener

Monika Lauener

Comité

monika.lauener@ebg-nidau.ch

Isabelle R

Isabelle Roth

Comité

isabelle.roth@ebg-nidau.ch

Heinz G

Heinz Gubler

Comité

heinz.gubler@ebg-nidau.ch

D.Sahli

Daniel Sahli

Comité

daniel.sahli@ebg-nidau.ch

Gregor W

Gregor Wyder

Comité (provisoire)

gregor.wyder@ebg-nidau.ch

Valerie

Valérie Girod

Comité (prov. suspendue)

valerie.girod@ebg-nidau.ch