Comité

D.2MB

Daniel Bachmann

Président

daniel.bachmann@ebg-nidau.ch

D.Sahli

Daniel Sahli

Vice-Président

daniel.sahli@ebg-nidau.ch

Monique

Monique Liechti

Comité

monique.liechti@ebg-nidau.ch

Valerie

Valérie Girod

Comité

valerie.girod@ebg-nidau.ch

Niklaus

Niklaus Stettler

Comité

niklaus.stettler@ebg-nidau.ch

Rene

René Wehrlin

comité

rene.wehrlin@ebg-nidau.ch